Gamecube screen.

Includes PS2, Xbox 1, GameCube (but not the Phantom Game Console)

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
argelfraster
Posts: 984
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2008 3:14 pm
Contact:

Gamecube screen.

Post by argelfraster » Thu Apr 16, 2009 3:00 pm

What other system can use a gamecube screen, and does anyone have pinouts?

User avatar
themadhacker
Senior Member
Posts: 2670
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 7:53 pm
Location: ohio

Re: Gamecube screen.

Post by themadhacker » Thu Apr 16, 2009 5:35 pm

Any system can use a gamecube screen, but if you are refering to an intec screen, I would advise not using one.
rest in peace, Ronnie James Dio! \m/

User avatar
argelfraster
Posts: 984
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2008 3:14 pm
Contact:

Re: Gamecube screen.

Post by argelfraster » Thu Apr 16, 2009 6:10 pm

its a zenith screen.
Do you have pinouts for any system that can use it? besides gamecube... like a snes or an n64.

User avatar
themadhacker
Senior Member
Posts: 2670
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 7:53 pm
Location: ohio

Re: Gamecube screen.

Post by themadhacker » Thu Apr 16, 2009 6:13 pm

here is one for snes and n64 http://www.hardwarebook.info/SNES_A/V
rest in peace, Ronnie James Dio! \m/

User avatar
argelfraster
Posts: 984
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2008 3:14 pm
Contact:

Re: Gamecube screen.

Post by argelfraster » Thu Apr 16, 2009 6:28 pm

awesome. Thanks.

onilink42
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: Gamecube screen.

Post by onilink42 » Sat Apr 18, 2009 2:57 am

whats wrong w/ intec? :|

User avatar
TheOnlyOneHeFears
Portablizer
Posts: 396
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 9:53 am
Location: Here be Dragons!

Re: Gamecube screen.

Post by TheOnlyOneHeFears » Sat Apr 18, 2009 11:04 am

onilink42 wrote:whats wrong w/ intec? :|
I've never had one myself, but the general consensus is that the picture/general build quality sucks
Image

Post Reply